Home > Driving Experience News > Motorsport > Formula 1 Teams & Drivers on Twitter

Formula 1 Teams & Drivers on Twitter

header.jpg

Formula 1 Teams & Drivers on Twitter

Want to find out or get in contact with the F1 drivers on Twitter then check out the list below for the drivers and teams official Formula 1 Twitter accounts.
The teams are lisrted in the order they finished in the 2012 constructors standings:

Red Bull
Red Bull Racing : @redbullracing
Mark Webber : @aussiegrit

Ferrari
Ferrari : @insideferrari
Fernando Alonso : @alo_oficial
Felipe Massa : @felipe1massa

McLaren
McLaren : @thefifthdriver
Jenson Button @JensonButton
Sergio Perez @schecoperez

Lotus
Lotus @lotus_f1team
Romain Grosjean @rgrosjean

Mercedes
Mercedes @mercedesamgf1
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Nico Rosberg @nico_rosberg

Sauber
Sauber @officialsf1team
Nico Hulkenberg @nicohulkenberg
Esteban Gutierrez @EstebanGtz

Force India
Force India @clubforce
Paul Di Resta @pauldirestaf1

Williams
Williams @williamsf1team
Pastor Maldonado @pastormaldo
Valtteri Bottas @valtteribottas

Toro Rosso
Toro Rosso @tororossospy
Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo
Jean-Eric Vergne @jeanericvergne

Caterham
Caterham @mycaterhamf1
Charles Pic @charles_pic1
Giedo van der Garde @gvandergarde

Marussia
Marussia @marussia_f1team
Max Chilton @maxchilton
Jules Bianchi @Jules_Bianchi

© 2012 Copyright . Design by Wordpress Designer